• This a self-enforced post. Please bear with errors, factual or typographical.
  • I realize that I have not been blogging for some time now. I cannot think of any good reason. Perhaps inertia. Sometimes inaction is hard to explain.
  • I realize the absence of posts is unfair to the few and the faithful that follow this blog. My sincere apologies, cher amis!
  • A couple of days back, realization dawned on me that over the past several months, I have not just stopped blogging, but also stopped following other blogs, surfing up information on the web – in short, I ceased to be the information junkie that I once thought myself to be. It’s like when the phone goes dead for several days – for a while the void feels good, but at some point it gets to you.
  • Now that this post is cast, I shall proceed to reclaim my digital life, and share the musings and findings.

Rock on!

